Freitag, 15.Dezember 2017
Verbandsgebiet  |  Verband  |  Technische Anlagen  |  Kontakt  |  Impressum  |  Sitemap    
Hauptnavigation:
Verwaltung

 

Heinz Hoch

Verbandsvorsteher

- Tel.: 04154-79559-0

hoch.obere-bille@trittau.de

 

 

 

 

Stefan Kreska

Geschäftsführer 

- Tel.: 04154-79559-0

kreska.obere-bille@trittau.de

Peter Urgien

Peter Urgien

Technischer Sachbearbeiter

- Tel.: 04154-79559-20

- mobil: 0172-1660114

- urgien.obere-bille@trittau.de

Tobias Reinhardt

Tobias Reinhardt

Projektingenieur

- Tel.: 04154-79559-50

- reinhardt.obere-bille@trittau.de

Ilona Baron

Ilona Baron

Kaufmännische Sachbearbeiterin

- Tel.: 04154-79559-30

- baron.obere-bille@trittau.de

Jan-Christopher Rexin

Jan-Christoph Rexin

Sachbearbeiter

- Tel.: 04154-79559-40

- rexin.obere-bille@trittau.de

 

Verbandsgebiet
aktuelle Baustellen
Schriftgröße anpassen
  A   |   A   |   A  
Schriftgröße zurücksetzen
Zählerstandserfassung
Zählerstandserfassung an den ZV Obere Bille